Skyline Terrace Nursing Home
P.O. Box 558
123 Lakeview Drive
Woodstock, VA 22664

(540) 459-3738
(540) 459-8651 (fax)

crystalb@shentel.net

Administration

staffImageFrom left: Rebecca Kline - Director of Nursing; Deanne Craft - Administrator; Meta Kelley - Director of Resident Care - Memory Lane; Susan Mumaw - Assistant Director of Nursing34_seecaptiondoc

From left: Rebecca Kline - Director of Nursing; Deanne Craft - Administrator; Meta Kelley - Director of Resident Care - Memory Lane; Susan Mumaw - Assistant Director of Nursing

NameDepartmentEmail
Deanne Craft, NHAAdministratorstnhadmn@shentel.net
Rebecca Kline, RNDirector of Nursingrkkline@shentel.net
Meta Kelley, ALFA, LPNDirector of Resident Care/Memory Lanemetak@shentel.net
Susan Mumaw, LPNAssistant Director of Nursingsmumaw@shentel.net
Crystal BrinkleyDirector of Social Services/Admissionscrystalb@shentel.net
Debbie Rudolph, CDMDietary Manager
Carrington SmithActivities Directorclsmith@shentel.net
Gene KellerDirector of Maintenance
Angela Miller, RNMDS Coordinator

2017 © InkThemes. All rights reserved