Skyline Terrace Nursing Home
123 Lakeview Drive
Woodstock, VA 22664

(540) 459-3738
(540) 459-8651 (fax)


Email Us at
stnhdss@shentel.net

Administration

NameDepartmentEmail
Deanne Craft, NHAAdministratorstnhadmn@shentel.net
Rebecca Kline, RNDirector of Nursingrkkline@shentel.net
Meta Kelley, ALFA, LPNDirector of Resident Care/Memory Lanemetak@shentel.net
Susan Mumaw, LPNAssistant Director of Nursingsmumaw@shentel.net
Carrington SmithActivities Directorclsmith@shentel.net
Gene KellerDirector of Maintenance
Britanee JettDirector of Social Services and Administrationstnhdss@shentel.net
Joy PowellDietary Managerstnhdiet@shentel.net
Becky SherfeyMDS Coordinatorstnhmds@shentel.net

2019 © InkThemes. All rights reserved